Mah Sing Logo

Analyst Coverage


Credit Suisse

Joanna Cheah
joanna.cheah@credit-suisse.com
+603 2723 2081

Hong Leong Investment Bank

Lee Meng Horng
LEEMH@hlib.hongleong.com.my
+603 2176 2751

J.P. Morgan

Simone Yeoh
simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com
+603 2718 0710

KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell

Benny Chew
benny.chew@kaf.com.my
+603 2171 0228

Macquarie Research

Aiman Mohamad
aiman.mohamad@macquarie.com
+603 2059 8986

Maybank IB Research

Wong Wei Sum
weisum@maybank-ib.com
+603 2297 8679

MIDF Research

Jessica Low
jessica.low@midf.com.my
+603 2173 8464

Nomura

Royston Tan
royston.tan@nomura.com
+65 6433 6981

TA Securities

Wendy Thiam Chiann Wen
cwthiam@ta.com.my
+603 2167 9615

UOB Kay Hian

Ridhwan Effendy
research@uobkayhian.com
+603 2147 1988

Contact Us