Analyst Coverage

FirmAnalystEmailPhone
AmBank Research  Azman Hussin azman-hussin@ambankgroup.com +603 2036 2633
BIMB Securities Research Gabriela Fang research@bimbsec.com.my +603 2691 8887
CIMB Saw Xiao Jun xiaojun.saw@cimb.com +603 2261 9089
CLSA Shane Chan shane.chan@clsa.com +603 2056 7876
Credit Suisse Joanna Cheah joanna.cheah@credit-suisse.com +603 2723 2081
Hong Leong Investment Bank  Jason Tan YTTan@hlib.hongleong.com.my +603 2176 2751
J.P. Morgan  Simone Yeoh simone.x.yeoh@jpmorgan.com +603 2718 0710
KAF-Seagroatt & Campbell Benny Chew benny.chew@kaf.com.my +603 2171 0228
Kenanga Sarah Lim sarahlim@kenanga.com.my +603 2166 6822
M & A Securities    research@mna.com.my +603 2282 1820
Macquarie Research Aiman Mohamad aiman.mohamad@macquarie.com +603 2059 8986
Maybank IB Research Wong Wei Sum weisum@maybank-ib.com +603 2297 8679
MIDF Research Alan Lim alan.lim@midf.com.my +603 2173 8464
Nomura Royston Tan royston.tan@nomura.com +65 6433 6981
RHB  Loong Kok Wen loong.kok.wen@rhbgroup.com +603 9207 7614
TA Securities  Wendy Thiam Chiann Wen cwthiam@ta.com.my +603 2167 9615
UBS Edwin Siow edwin.siow@ubs.com +603 2781 1111
UOB Kay Hian  Ridhwan Effendy research@uobkayhian.com +603 2147 1988

 

Contact us
Wisma Mah Sing

Penthouse Suite 1 No. 163 Jalan Sungai Besi
57100 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : +603-9221 8888
Fax : +603-9222 1288

General IR
ir@mahsing.com.my