Analyst Coverage


AmInvestment Bank

Khoo Zing Sheng
khoo.zing-sheng@ambankgroup.com
+603 2036 2299

CGS-CIMB

Ngo Siew Teng
siewteng.ngo@cgs-cimb.com
+603 2635 9256

CLSA

Andrew Lim Ken Wern

andrew.lim@clsa.com

+603 2056 7871


Credit Suisse

Joanna Cheah
joanna.cheah@credit-suisse.com
+603 2723 2081

Hong Leong Investment Bank

Tan Kai Shuen   
KSTan@hlib.hongleong.com.my
+603 2083 1714

KAF Equities

Izzul Hakim Abdul Molob
izzul@kaf.com.my
+603 2171 0502 

Kenanga Research

Lum Joe Shen 
lumjs@kenanga.com.my
+603 2172 2632

MIDF Research

Jessica Low
jessica.low@midf.com.my
+603 2173 8391

TA Securities

Wendy Thiam Chiann Wen
cwthiam@ta.com.my
+603 2167 9615

Rakuten Trade

Thong Pak Leng
pakleng@rakutentrade.my
+603 2110 7027